“Fast and Furious” star Paul Walker dies

I just heard the news yesterday that actor Paul Walker from “The Fast and Furious” died in a car accident.  Even though I am not a huge fan of the series, I think it was a tragedy that he died so young.  All I can say is rest in peace.  Any Japanese fans of the series please feel free to leave your comments and I’ll see you next time.

About wmckenzie95

I am passionate about travel and learning about other cultures. On my free time, I love to listen to music and watch movies. Some countries that I really want to visit are Japan and France.
This entry was posted in movies and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

